Galerie Blanche

Since 2007, the Galerie Blanche has established itself as one of the most renowned contemporary art gallery in Montreal, renowned for promoting the work of talented Canadian artists.

The agency intervened to create communication tools (online and offline) that provides an immersive artistic experience, just like being at the gallery!

WEB DESIGN

In order to highlight the pieces, the design of the new website had to be sufficiently refined to emphasize the visual content. The website has been designed to offer an immersive user experience, especially with the panoramic effect of the home page that creates the impression of a virtual visit, and with the wish list that proposes other pieces to the user that he might like.

This website has also received the “Special Kudos” award from the CSS Design Awards, awarded to websites deemed worthy of interest because of their design and creativity.

 

Promotional tools design

The Galerie Blanche asked Wink Stratégies to participate in the design of the catalogue, invitations and custom envelopes for each of the exhibits planned for the year, essential tools for the Gallery’s brand image.

It was then necessary to integrate in the design the codes of the art field as well as the expectations of a target audience of seasoned and demanding art lovers, accustomed to very qualitative documentation, either in form or in content.

Galerie Blanche

Depuis 2007, la Galerie Blanche s’est imposée comme l’une des galeries d’art contemporain les plus prestigieuses de Montréal, reconnue pour promouvoir les œuvres d’artistes canadiens de talent.

L’agence est intervenue pour créer des outils de communication (en ligne et hors ligne) qui procurent une expérience artistique immersive, comme à la galerie.

CONCEPTION WEB

Afin de mettre en valeur les œuvres, le design du nouveau site devait être suffisamment épuré pour faire la part belle au contenu visuel. Le site a été concu pour proposer une expérience utilisateur immersive, notamment avec l’effet panoramique de la page d’accueil qui crée l’impression d’une visite virtuelle, et avec la wishlist qui permet de proposer à l’internaute d’autres œuvres qu’il pourrait aimer.

Ce site a d’ailleurs reçu la distinction « Special Kudos » du CSS Design Award, attribuée aux sites jugés dignes d’intérêt de par leur design et leur créativité.

 

Conception d’outils imprimés

La Galerie Blanche a fait appel à Wink Stratégies pour prendre en charge la conception du catalogue, des invitations et des enveloppes personnalisées pour chacune des expositions prévues au cours de l’année, outils essentiels à l’image de marque de la Galerie.

Il a alors été nécessaire d’intégrer dans le design les codes du domaine de l’art ainsi que les attentes d’un public cible d’amateurs d’art aguerris et exigeants, habitués à de la documentation très qualitative, autant sur le fond que sur la forme.